#BOSvacancy applicant – Wade Wagner


Fyi,

Joel D Miller, Auditor, CERA, CGAP®(candidate)

****************************************
From: Wade <wunihome>
Date: April 15, 2016 at 09:23:01 CDT
To: millerjoel
Subject: Re: Application for Supervisor

Hello Joel.

FYI-

I submitted my application for the district 2 supervisor position. Lisa Dawson received my cover letter via e-mail today along with my resume. I will get her a hard copy of my cover letter today or Monday.

Do you know when a final decision could be made on the position?

Thanks and have a good weekend.

Wade

Tags:

Leave a Reply

